Latest Products http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in Latest Products 17-02-15 en-us http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhanced shelf life, high starch content and rich aroma completely defines our 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice. The company is enlisted among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice from Uttar Pradesh, India. 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. 1121 Dark Golden Basmati Rice http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in/1121-dark-golden-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Uttar Pradesh(India). Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers.Our 1121 basmati rice have a high nutrional value, rich aroma and an excellent taste that perfectly defines our range. 1121 Light Golden Basmati Rice http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in/1121-light-golden-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of credit cards, debit cards, purchase cards, bank account transfer, cash payments, etc. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. From marketplaces of Uttar Pradesh(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. Sugandha Rice http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in/sugandha-rice.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Sugandha Rice at competitive prices. 100% Broken Rice http://www.royaltradingcompany.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Uttar Pradesh(India). All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying 100% Broken Rice can get in touch with us! Broken rice is another bold variety of rice which is single boiled and we offer properly cleaned and hygiencally processed broken rice to our customers.